Wyoming Association of School Administrators

Leadership Improving Education for Wyoming Students

WASA Corporate Sponsors

WASA CORPORATE SPONSORS
2016-2017


*Diamond Level Partnership*
Wyoming School Boards Association
Contact: Brian Farmer, Executive Director
2323 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-1112
bfarmer.wy@gmail.com
Web Site Address: www.wsba-wy.org

Long Level Sponsor
LONG Building Technologies
Contact: Dave Kenik
P.O. Box 51089
Casper, WY 82655-1089
Phone: 307-265-5997
davekenik@long.com
Web Site Address: www.long.com

Gold Level Sponsors
Plan One Architects
Contact : Dan Odasz
1001 12th Street
Cody, Wyoming 82414
Phone: 307-587-8646
dodasz@planone.com
Web Site Address: www.planone.com

Silverback Learning Solutions
Contact: Dan Bofenkamp
408 E. Parkcenter Blvd, Suite #300
Boise, Idaho 83706
Phone: 208-642-7898
dbofenkamp@silverbacklearning.com
Web Site Address: www.silverbacklearning.com

Wyoming Educators’ Benefit Trust
Contact: Cheryl Hageman
415 W. 17th Street, Suite 140
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-5566
Cheryl.Hageman@WillisTowersWatson.com
Web Site Address: www.webt.org

Silver Level Sponsors

AP Wyoming, LLC
Contact: Jason Bay
1807 Capitol Avenue-Suite 205
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-426-4242
jbay@a-p.com
Web Site Address: www.a-p.com

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming
Contact: Lee Shannon
4000 House Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-1393
lee.shannon@bcbswy.com
Web Site Address: www.bcbswy.com

BRUCO, Inc.
Contact: Adam Uselman
2525 Overland Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-652-1020
adambruco@qmail.com
Web Site Address: www.bruco.com

K12 Inc.
Wyoming Virtual Academy
Contact: Jeff Verosky
P. O. Box 574
Lusk, Wyoming 82225
Phone: 307-334-1001
jverosky@k12.com
Web Site Address: www.K12.com

Public Consulting Group
Contact: Evan Nisonson
150 W. Market Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-997-3889
enisonson@pcgus.com
Web Site Address: www.publicconsultinggroup.com

Ramada Plaza Riverside
Contact: James Davenport
Catering Director
300 West "F" Street
Casper, Wyoming 82601
Phone: 307-473-3106
Fax: 307-473-3115
cateringdirectorcasperramada@gmail.com
Web Site Address: www.casper-ramada.com

Bronze Level Sponsors
APQC
Contact: Mardi Krenek
123 N. Post Oak Lane-3rd Floor
Houston, Texas 77024-7797
Phone: 832-423-9530
mkrenek@apqc.org
Web Site Address: www.apqceducation.org

AXA Advisors
Contact: Joseph Meeks
8742 Lucent Blvd. Suite 600
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
Phone: 307-267-1061
Fax: 303-346-1011
joseph.meeks@axa-advisors.com
Web Site Address: www.axa.com

Curriculum Leadership Institute
Contact: Rhonda Renfro
P.O. Box 356
Emporia, Kansas 66801-0356
Phone: 620-794-1431
info@cliweb.org
Web Site Address: www.cliweb.org

Discovery Education
Contact: Scott Burns
Denver, Colorado
Phone: 720-476-2250
scott_burns@discovery.com
Web Site Address: www.DiscoveryEducation.com

DLR Group
Contact: Greg Cromer, AIA
1555 Blake St.-Suite 250
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: 720-904-0440
gcromer@dlrgroup.com
Web Site Address: www.dlrgroup.com

Edgenuity, Inc.
Contact: Dash SanMiguel
8860 E. Chaparral Road Suite 100
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Phone: 480-276-1195
Dash.SanMiguel@edgenuity.com
Web Site Address: www.edgenuity.com

Edwards Development Company
Contact: John Edwards
506 Shoshoni St.
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009
Phone: 307-634-8800
Johne@Edwards-Development.com
Web Site Address: www.Edwards-Development.com

Field Turf, Inc.
Contact: Terence Dobson
7445 Chemin Cote De Liesse Rd.
Montreal QC H4T162 Canada
Phone: 514-3752913
Tdobson@fieldturf.com
Web Site Address: www.fieldturf.com

Frontline Technologies
Contact: Rachel Tait
1400 Atwater Drive
Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Phone: 484-328-4103
rtait@frontlineed.com
Web Site Address: www.frontlineeducation.com

Gabbart Communications
Contact: Teddy Gabbart
Scott Condict
2912 Enterprise Blvd., Suite B
Durant, Oklahoma 74701
Phone: 877-810-6894
teddy@gabbart.com
scott@gabbart.com
Web Site Address: www.gabbart.com

Gale, Cengage Learning
Contact: Lindsay Smith
27500 Drake Rd.
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331
Phone: 800-877-4253 x 8374
Lindsay.smith@cengage.com
Web Site Address: www.gale.com

Groathouse Construction
Contact: Fred Bronnenberg
3304 Big Horn Avenue
Cody, Wyoming 82435
Phone: 307-587-6610
fbronnenberg@groathouse.com
Web Site Address: www.groathouse.com

Hickey & Evans, LLP
Contact: Tim Bush
1800 Carey Avenue – Suite 700
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: 307-634-1525
tbush@hickeyevans.com
Web Site Address: www.hickeyevans.com

Horace Mann
Contact: David Allen
1 Horace Mann
Springfield, Illinois 62715
Phone: 720-539-9868
david.allen@horacemann.com
Web Site Address: www.horacemann.com

McGraw-Hill Education
Contact: Trey Feigle
323 Evening Star Lane
Bozeman, Montana 59715
Phone: 406-5821416
trey.feigle@mheducation.com
Web Site Address: www.mheducation.com

McREL International
Contact: Madonna Shafer
4601 DTC Blvd., #500
Denver, Colorado 80237
Phone: 800-858-6830
mshafer@mcrel.org
Web Site Address: www.mcrel.org

myON
Contact: Lisa Benko
5050 Lincoln Dr, Suite 200
Edina, Minnesota 55436
Phone: 720-838-0982
l.benko@myON.com
Web Site Address: www.myon.com

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)
Contact: Laura Krebs
121 NW Everett Street
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: 503-624-1951
Fax: 503-639-7873
laura.krebs@nwea.org
Web Site Address: www.nwea.org

Pine Cove Consulting
Contact: Brandan Bassett
2135 Charlotte Street Suite #2
Bozeman, Montana 59718
Phone: 1-800-432-0346
bbassett@pinecc.com
Web Site Address: www.pinecc.com

Recco, Inc. dba Five-R Company
Contact: Ray Fertig Jr.
3496 Agate Rd.
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009
Phone: 307-638-7566
fiverrrrr@aol.com
Web Site Address: www.fivercompany.com

Renaissance Learning
Contact: Sher Kerschen
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin 54494
Phone: 866-391-5131
Sherilee.Kerschen@renlearn.com
Web Site Address: www.renlearn.com

School Improvement Network
Contact: Ryan Mortensen
32 West Center Street
Middle, Utah 84047
Phone: 801-566-6500
Web Site Address: www.schoolimprovement.com

School Webmasters
Contact: Jim Leedy
2846 E. Nora Street
Mesa, Arizona 85213
Phone: 480-240-9777
jim@schoolwebmasters.com
Web Site Address: www.schoolwebmasters.com

Scientific Learning
Contact: Holly Koob
6375 E. Tanque Verde Rd Suite 200
Tucson, Arizona 85715
Phone: 520-917-1203
Hkoob@scilearn.com
Web Site Address: www.scilearn.com

#SocialSchool4EDU
Contact: Andrea Gribble
861 Autumn Drive
Woodbury, Minnesota 55125
Phone: 715-205-0429
Andrea@socialschool4edu.com
Web Site Address: www.socialschool4edu.com

Technology & Innovation in Education
Contact: Dr. Pam Lange
1925 Plaza Boulevard
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
Phone: 605-394-1876
plange@tie.com
Web Site Address: www.tie.net

T.E.S.T., Inc.
Contact: Liz Cunningham
P.O. Box 2900
Missoula, Montana 59806
Phone: 888-401-6950
liz@testkids.com
Web Site Address: www.testkids.com

Waterford Research Institute
Contact: Jana Hamilton
1590 E. 9400 South
Sandy, Utah 84093
Phone: 605-394-1876
janahamilton@waterford.org
Web Site Address: www.waterfordearlylearning.org

Wyoming Connections Academy
Contact: Shannon Siebert
1902 17th Street - Suite B
Cody, Wyoming 82414
ssiebert@wyca.connectionsacademy.org
Web Site Address: www.connectionsacademy.com/wyoming-virtual-school