Wyoming Association of School Administrators

Leadership Improving Education for Wyoming Students

WASA Executive Committee
2017-2018

th

Boyd Brown - WASA President
NE President
Campbell #1 682-5171
1000 West 8th Street, Gillette 82717-3033
bbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Gerry Chase - Past President
Johnson #1 684-9571
601 West Lott Street, Buffalo 82834
gchase@jcsd1.k12.wy.us

Diana Clapp - President Elect
Fremont #6 856-7970
223 N. Cherry St., Pavillon 82523
dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us

Steve Hopkins - NE Representative
Natrona #1 253-5200
970 North Glenn Road, Casper 82601
steve_hopkins@natronaschools.org

Ray Schulte - NW President
Park #6 587-4253
919 Cody Avenue, Cody 82414
rayschulte@park6.org

Dustin Hunt - NW Representative
Hot Springs #1 864-6615
415 Springview Street, Thermopolis WY 82443
dhunt@hotsprings1.org

Jeff Newton - SW President
Unita #4 782-3377
P.O. Box 130, Mountain View WY 82939
newtonj@unita4.com

Colby Gull - SW Representative
Unita #6 786-4100
P.O. 1090, Lyman WY 82937
gullc@unita6.k12.wy.us

Jon Abrams - SE President
Laramie #2 245-4050
311 East 8th St., Pine Bluffs 82082
jon.abrams@laramie2.org

Aaron Carr - SE Representative
Niobrara #1 334-3793
619 W 5th, Lusk WY 82225-0629
carra@lusk.k12.wy.us

Jay Curtis - AASA Governing Board
Park #1 764-6186
160 N. Evarts St., Powell 82435
JRCurtis@pcsd1.org

Marty Kozba - AASA Governing Board
Sheridan #1 655-9541
1127 Dayton St., Ranchester 82839
mkozba@sheridan.k12.wy.us

John Lyttle - PTSB Representative
Laramie #1 771-2100
2810 House Avenue, Cheyenne 82001
lyttlej@laramie1.org

Mark Stock - UW Liaison
College of Education 766-3187
P.O. Box 3374, University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
wholmes4@uwyo.edu

Jillian Balow, Ex-Officio
State Superintendent of Public Instruction
777-7675
2300 Capital Ave., WDE Cheyenne, WY 82002

Kevin Mitchell - Executive Director 272-5105
PO Box 866, Powell 82435
wasawyklm@gmail.com