Wyoming Association of School Administrators

Leadership Improving Education for Wyoming Students

WASA Executive Committee
2017-2018

th

Boyd Brown - President
NE President
Campbell #1 682-5171
P.O. Box 3033, Gillette 82717-3033
bbrown@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Gerry Chase - Past President
Johnson #1 684-9571
601 West Lott Street, Buffalo 82834
gchase@jcsd1.k12.wy.us

Diana Clapp - President Elect
Fremont #6
P.O. Box 10, Pavillon 82523
dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us

Dan Espeland - NE Representative
Converse #1 358-2942
615 Hamilton Street, Douglas 82633-2615
despeland@ccsd1.k12.wy.us

Ray Schulte - NW President
Park #6 587-4253
919 Cody Avenue, Cody 82414
rayschulte@park6.org

Dustin Hunt - NW Representative
Hot Springs #1 864-6615
415 Springview Street, Thermopolis WY 82443
dhunt@hotsprings1.org

Jeff Newton - SW President
Unita #4 782-3377
P.O. Box 130, Mountain View WY 82939
newtonj@unita4.com

Colby Gull - SW Representative
Unita #6 786-4100
P.O. 1090, Lyman WY 82937
gullc@unita6.k12.wy.us

Dennis Fischer - SE President
Platte #1 322-3175
1350 Oak Street, Wheatlan 82201
dfisch@platte1.k12.wy.us

Kirk Hughes - SE Representative
Converse #2 436-5331
P.O.Box 1300, Glenrock WY 82637-1300
khughes@cnv2.k12.wy.us

Donna Little-Kaumo - AASA Governing Board
Sweetwater #2 872-5501
320 Monroe Avenue, Green River 82935
littled@sw2.k12.wy.us

John Lyttle - PTSB Representative
Laramie #1 771-2100
2810 House Avenue, Cheyenne 82001
lyttlej@laramie1.org

Mark Stock - UW Liaison
College of Education
P.O. Box 3374, University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071
mstock1@uwyo.edu

Kevin Mitchell - Executive Director 272-5105
PO Box 866, Powell 82435
wasawyklm@gmail.com