Wyoming Association of School Administrators

Leadership Improving Education for Wyoming Students

All Wyoming School Board

All Wyoming School Board
Each year WASA recognizes up to five school board members for outstanding service the selection criteria is based upon overall quality board service, student focus, specific accomplishments, and demonstrations of leadership at the local, regional or state level.  Nominations are submitted by WASA members and the selection is made by the WSBA and WASA Executive Directors.

WASA's All Wyoming School Board recipients for 2016
Nate Breen, Laramie #1
Linda Jennings, Campbell #1
Don Lamborn, Lincoln #1
Terril Mills, Washakie #2
Lori Olson, Weston #7